Contact US

If you have any questions or queries please contact us on the following details, you can also see our location by using the map.

Mainline Haulage Ltd
Neachells Park Distribution Centre
Neachells Lane
Willenhall
West Midlands
WV13 3RR

Tel: 01902 631127
sales@mainline-haulage.co.uk

CONTACT THE TEAM

Ron Aiken
Chairman
ron@mainline-haulage.co.uk

Iain Squire
Managing Director
iain@mainline-haulage.co.uk

Mark Cornforth
Operations Director
mark@mainline-haulage.co.uk

Paul Watkins
Transport Manager
paul@mainline-haulage.co.uk

Gill Bartlett
Sales Accounts
gill@mainline-haulage.co.uk